Mar. 03, 2021

WHAT: As the House State Government Committee continues its investigative hearings on Pennsylvania’s election system, members will hear from state and local officials on voter registration in the Commonwealth.

WHO: Chairman Seth Grove (R-Dover) will be joined by committee members, as well as the following local and state officials:

    • Jonathan Marks, deputy secretary for Elections and Commissions.
    • Forrest K. Lehman, director of Elections and Registration, Lycoming County.
    • Frank LaRose, Ohio Secretary of State.
    • Shane Hamlin, executive director of the Electronic Registration Information Center.

WHEN: Thursday, March 4, at 1:30 p.m. 

WHERE: Room G-50, Irvis Office Building, Capitol Complex, Harrisburg.

LIVE WEBSTREAMING: The meeting will be streamed live at and

Media contact: Greg Gross, 717.260.6374,